



Nomination for Directors

For Election during 2023

Melissa Conlon Rick Prosser Tom Wormleighton Helen Binns Peter Lord

For Re-Election during 2023

Anthony Hammond

Retirements during 2023

Adam Burrows

Re-Election Schedule

2024

Andrew Schofield Chairman

2025

Jeff Cheetham Blue Sky Solutions Ltd Jon Bridges Velocity Composites

Lynne Gillen Department of Business & Trade

Ged O'Dwyer MBDA Beth Owen Airbus

Annette Weeks Pursuit Aerospace
Dion Williams University of Lancaster

2026

Helen Binns Beever & Suthers

Melissa Conlon AMRC NW Rick Prosser BAE Systems

Tom Wormleighton Safran Nacelles Ltd Anthony Hammond Hyde Aero

Peter Lord Rolls Royce